Questions tagged [cuba-libre]

The tag has no usage guidance.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
2
votes
1answer
30 views

As the first player, can I choose whether to perform a Special Activity after completing my Operation?

When I'm the first player on a card in Cuba Libre, can I perform my Operation before deciding whether to perform a Special Activity or not? The distinction is important because the desirability (and ...
0
votes
1answer
32 views

Cuba Libre: Is Cash Laundered by another player earmarked for a particular LimOp?

In Cuba Libre by GMT Games, Rule 2.3.6 (Launder) has the following clause that allows another player to Launder Cash in another's favor: ... Alternatively, a different Faction may remove its own ...