Podcast #128: We chat with Kent C Dodds about why he loves React and discuss what life was like in the dark days before Git. Listen now.

Questions tagged [hand-of-fate-ordeals]

Questions about the Rule and Make board game Hand of Fate: Ordeals

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
1
vote
1answer
56 views

Can the same player bid for Relics twice?

At the end of a round when a Royalty has been eliminated, players can trade shards for a Relic Item. If players have enough shards, can they buy into the Relic draw more than once?