Questions tagged [mtg-adventure-cards]

For questions about how Adventure cards function.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
5
votes
2answers
5k views

Can I cast adventures from my graveyard?

Say I have a creature with Adventure in my graveyard, for example Murderous Rider, and something allowing me to cast creatures from my graveyard (for example Liliana, Untouched by Death ). Am I ...
18
votes
3answers
4k views

Do Adventure cards count towards "number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard"?

If I summon Crackling Drake while having only having a Giant Killer on my graveyard (or in exile) will my Drake be 0/4 or 1/4? I got confused by some answers. Some say that when an adventure card is ...
1
vote
1answer
862 views

Return a creature with an adventure to hand, can i cast the instant/sorcery again?

Will returning Brazen Borrower from the battlefield to my hand using the -3 ability of Teferi, Time Raveler enable me to cast Petty Theft again? The rulings say nothing against it but I have the ...