Questions tagged [parks]

The tag has no usage guidance.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
5 votes
1 answer
253 views

Do water tokens on canteens count against a player's 12 token limit?

The rules state: Players can carry up to 12 tokens with them. If you have more than 12 at the end of your turn, you must discard down to 12. Tokens on canteens are not part of a player's supply: To ...
Todd's user avatar
  • 7,035
1 vote
1 answer
288 views

Can I place a second water token on a canteen to use its action again in the same season?

The rules state: Once a Canteen is filled, the [water token] remains on it until the end of the Season and cannot be used any other way. I believe this means the water token cannot be used any other ...
Todd's user avatar
  • 7,035