Skip to main content

Questions tagged [thunderstone-quest]

The tag has no usage guidance.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
2 votes
1 answer
317 views

Can I use Stormland Mirror on my last turn?

After enough Guardian Keys have been found, and the Guardian revealed, each player gets one more turn per the rules on page 14. Can a player use Stormland Mirror during that last turn to get another ...
Pat Ludwig's user avatar
  • 30k
2 votes
1 answer
292 views

Does "defeat" trigger before/after battle abilities?

Specifically in regards to Mawgarn's Axe which allows defeating a monster when moving through a dungeon area. Unfortunately Defeat is not addressed within the Lexicon.
Pat Ludwig's user avatar
  • 30k