Skip to main content

Questions tagged [triominos]

Domino's with triangles.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
1 vote
0 answers
215 views

Scoring bridges in Tri-Ominos

Can I score for forming two bridges with placement of 1 Tri-Omino? I got the top of the bridge in one and a side in the other.
Gemma  Louise's user avatar
3 votes
3 answers
747 views

What do you do with unused well tiles after your turn?

What do you do with the tiles you pick up from the well and can't use? I know they count against you, but do they go back into the well or do they stay into your hand?
Jane's user avatar
  • 31
1 vote
1 answer
851 views

Triominos “take from the well” rules

At Triominos, when you decide to take from the well; but you have a tile that fits on your board, can you decide to use the tile that you already had and therefore skip the second (-5) and third (-5) ...
Merel Noach's user avatar
5 votes
2 answers
7k views

Triominos Bridge Rules

I recently had an argument with my wife about a "correct" bridge in triominos. I got a "bridge" figure, but with a flaw: the numbers at the tops of the two tiles didn't match. (see image). So my ...
SirFartALot's user avatar