New answers tagged

2

New Angeles Sol: Your News allows you to play a current from HQ or Archives (paying its play cost), it does not prevent anything from happening. After an agenda is scored or stolen, this ability triggers at which point you can play any current that is in Archives (or HQ). If a current was trashed as a part of scoring or stealing the agenda then the current ...


1

From the FAQ: Cards always have their subtypes, even while inactive. Always means this applies in all zones, including R&D, HQ and Archives For example: Rebranding Team can be used in conjunction with Ad Blitz to retrieve any Asset from archives.


Top 50 recent answers are included