Skip to main content
3 votes

What is the maximum number of dice you can roll in Arkham Horror 2nd Edition?

There is no maximum number of dice you can roll - it is infinite as the rules never explicitly call out a maximum dice total. Considering the mechanics of the game though the extreme theoretical ...
Ken Herbert's user avatar
  • 8,326
2 votes

Can I use the Injury and Madness cards from Miskatonic Horror without Dunwich Horror?

It's possible to houserule anything, and these cards aren't an exception. Just have in mind that if you want to add these in using just the Dunwich Horror rules, it will decrease the game's difficulty ...
tsuma534's user avatar
  • 2,299

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible