3 votes

Can the "Ghost" card of in BANG! The Valley of Shadows double the elimination reward

No, unlike the Ghost Town event, bringing a player back with the "Ghost" card and then removing the card will not give additional rewards. This was cleared up by the official DV Games ...
KMR's user avatar
  • 5,077
1 vote

How does the Bone Orchard work in Bang! Wild West Show

Yes, you can return to the game multiple times while BONE ORCHARD is in play. Like a lot of rules in Bang! this is covered in the original Italian rules but was left out of the English translation. ...
KMR's user avatar
  • 5,077

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible