6 votes
Accepted

Cities produce in Traders and barbarians of Catan

When it says you will receive only 1 resource for the city, it is talking about the initial resources that you start the game with, NOT the resources produced by the city whenever the adjacent numbers ...
GendoIkari's user avatar
1 vote

Can roads be built with fish before my turn?

You can only spend fish on your turn. From the rulebook During your turn, you can discard fish tokens to take certain actions. The “immediately” on the reminder card doesn’t change this. It just ...
GendoIkari's user avatar
1 vote
Accepted

Does the camel caravan gives points at the edge of the oasis?

Catan Traders & Barbarians - Rules Three caravans are formed during the course of the game--each caravan consists of a string of camels that begins at the oasis. Each settlement and city ...
Robert Miller's user avatar
1 vote

Catan - Discarding fish to draw more from the supply

Yes. In the original scenario named The Fishermen of Catan, there was no limit to how many fish tokens could be kept. A revised version was published in Traders & Barbarians. This version ...
ikegami's user avatar
  • 47.7k

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible