6

When it says you will receive only 1 resource for the city, it is talking about the initial resources that you start the game with, NOT the resources produced by the city whenever the adjacent numbers are rolled. From the rules under Setup: Set up as outlined in the Catan base Settlers game, except that your second settlement is replaced by a city. You ...


1

Yes. In the original scenario named The Fishermen of Catan, there was no limit to how many fish tokens could be kept. A revised version was published in Traders & Barbarians. This version included the following rule: 7 fish tokens at most: You are not allowed to have more than 7 fish tokens at any one time. If you already have 7 fish tokens and would ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible