5 votes
Accepted

What happens if, after battle, board is still full?

You have another Battle immediately. On page 5 of the game rules: If at any time during the game the board is filled up and no single space is left to place a tile on, a Battle commences (see ...
user avatar
  • 9,546
4 votes
Accepted

Do automatic battles end your turn in Neuroshima Hex?

Yes, it does. A battle will always end the turn. From the 3.0 rules: The player who starts a Battle (by playing Battle tile or filling up the board) finishes his turn, regardless of the number of ...
user avatar
  • 3,214
2 votes
Accepted

Are discarded tiles reusable or removed from the game?

Discarded tiles are out for the remainder of the game. While the rules don't specify this, they never allow for reshuffling of the draw pile. This would also force you to maintain separate discards ...
user avatar
2 votes
Accepted

Neuroshima Hex - Medics

It would be if you have you base placed in the edge of the board surrounded by your tiles and you want to prevent enemy from gaining access to it.
user avatar
  • 158
1 vote
Accepted

How can I store hexagon tiles in a stack?

You can make some hexagonal tuckboxes, check out these ones from BGG. You may need to tweak them a bit to deal with your custom tiles, but Inkscape does a pretty decent job of editing these types of ...
user avatar

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible