Skip to main content
6 votes

What happens if you run out of cards in Streaking Kittens

The streaking kitten expansion introduces the streaking kitten card, it allows a player to keep one (and only one) kitten in her hand: Streaking Kitten 1 Card While this card is in your hand, ...
Toon Krijthe's user avatar
  • 11.8k
6 votes

What happens to a losing player's cards in Exploding Kittens?

They go back into the Discard Pile. EXPLODING KITTEN ... Unless you have a Defuse Card, you're dead. Discard all of your cards, including the Exploding Kitten. Since there are one more ...
Ola Ström's user avatar
  • 1,606
4 votes

Can I play NOPE on Catomic Bomb?

from the rules here on Nope cards Stop any action except Exploding Kitten or a Defuse Card. As Catatonic Bomb is neither of those cards a Nope card can be played.
StartPlayer's user avatar
  • 10.6k
3 votes

What happens to a losing player's cards in Exploding Kittens?

According to the rules, you discard the cards, so they go in the discard pile. You must show this card immediately. Unless you have a Defuse card, you’re dead. Discard all of your cards, ...
Toon Krijthe's user avatar
  • 11.8k

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible