Skip to main content
8 votes

Does the Ticket to Ride Africa version use tunneling?

No, it does not. You can find the complete rules here. It does not make any mention of tunneling as part of claiming routes. Here is a picture of the map; you can see that no routes look like the ...
GendoIkari's user avatar
  • 75.3k
1 vote

Terrain Cards and Locomotive Cards

Yes you can use locomotives to reach the number of Terrain cards shown by an opponent. Indeed this exact situation is shown in the rules. Heart of Africa Rules Using Locomotives as Wild Terrain cards ...
Jontia's user avatar
  • 2,051

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible