6 votes
Accepted

In Unstable Unicorns, does the Pandamonium card cancel unicorn card effects?

From the Unstable Games Wiki: http://unstablegameswiki.com/index.php?title=Masquerade "Do my Unicorn card effects work if Masquerade card is in my Stable? Yes, their effects remain the same. (~2018)"
user avatar
  • 2,120
4 votes
Accepted

Card "stack" and targeting in Unstable Unicorns- Irrelevance of a defensive Super Neigh

http://unstablegameswiki.com/index.php?title=Neigh,_Neigh%27d,_Neighable,_Neighing In Unstable Unicorns the stack is literally a stack. The card being played is placed on top of the card it is ...
user avatar
  • 2,120
3 votes
Accepted

What are "triggered effects" in Unstable Unicorns?

Ok, so after looking through my game and rulebook and I read the "Triggered and Continuous Effects" section and all the examples you gave ("at the beginning of your turn, When this card enters your ...
user avatar
  • 548
3 votes

How does Pandamonium work with effects that destroy unicorns?

You don't have any unicorns in your stable Pandemonium turns all of your unicorns into pandas for all other effects. This means that any effect that does something to the unicorns in your stable ...
user avatar
3 votes

Does the pandamonium card counter blinding light's effects?

By explicit card text, yes. Blinding Light only affects Unicorns ... of your Unicorn cards... and Pandamonium explicitly counters exactly that. All of your Unicorns are considered Pandas. Cards ...
user avatar
2 votes
Accepted

If you use Two-For-One and destroy Rainbow Aura, can you also destroy a Unicorn card?

Seems you cannot. The effect is "DESTROY 2" rather than "DESTROY 1 and then DESTROY 1". The two destructions are simultaneous and the Rainbow Aura prevents you from destroying the ...
user avatar
2 votes

Unstable Unicorns - what is the definition of "effect"?

Blinding Light treats your unicorns as if they have no text on them at all, except "Basic Unicorn." So if the Annoying Flying Unicorn is sacrificed or destroyed in your stable, it just gets ...
user avatar
1 vote

Winning The game of Unstable Unicorns

They've won (besides, you can always just discard the magic card at the end of your turn anyhow). Rules: The first person to successfully collect the required number of Unicorns in their Stable wins! ...
user avatar
1 vote

Neighing the active effect of Special Delivery in unstable unicorns

No, this does not count as "playing" a card. From the rules: Play vs. Bring Directly into Your Stable "Play" specifically refers to playing a card from your hand during your ...
user avatar
  • 9,233

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible