Skip to main content
steenbergh's user avatar
steenbergh's user avatar
steenbergh's user avatar
steenbergh
  • Member for 8 years, 5 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
3 votes
Accepted

Nissa - Vital Force, does the land that becomes a creature can get destroyed?

3 votes

In what systems are opening 4 card majors ok?

3 votes

Citadels first game setup for 3 players

2 votes

In MTG, what happens when a player loses in multiplayer?

2 votes

When none of the opening bids are suitable - what do you bid?

2 votes

What card game is this? 4 cards per player faced down

2 votes

Duplicate Bridge

2 votes

Pokemon cards banned in unlimited

2 votes
Accepted

In Catan Jr, what happens when a resource is gone and players should receive more of it?

2 votes

Sylvan primordial destroying detention sphere that previously exiled primeval bounty,

2 votes

Does Diffusion Sliver protect from boardwipe spells and sacrifice spells?

2 votes

Ulamog, the ceaseless hunger and strionic resonator combo

2 votes
Accepted

For Monarch, how do you consider which are Garments and Beasts?

1 vote
Accepted

How much land does a land card represent?

1 vote

Can I use Smite the Monstrous on creatures given increased power/toughness?

1 vote

A card game that has an ultimate skill for each character

1 vote

What resolves first? Creatures abilities or instants?

1 vote

Bridge Responding to 1NT with 0 HCP?

1 vote

Can an Aetherborn Marauder take +1/+1 counters off a creature that didn't have them (but has P/T to spare)?

1 vote
Accepted

Set A Watch: Is Goblin Chief a Goblin?

1 vote

What are the differences between the 1st and 2nd editions of Galaxy Trucker?

1 vote
Accepted

Are items discarded on use?

0 votes

Bridge hand with high card points between 1NT (15-17) and 2NT (20-21)

0 votes

In the Megaman TCG, what does a collector number that starts with "4" indicate?

0 votes

Have I correctly identified "good" and "bad" 15 point 1NTs in the following?

0 votes

Bridge Scoring Question

0 votes

How to show turn order when turn order can change during the round

0 votes

Catan Junior: When drawing the "pirate ghost" Coco (parrot) card to move the ghost, do you recieve resources?

0 votes

What happens if the legend rule doesn't apply to only one of a pair of legendary creatures with the same name?

0 votes

Activating abilites of enchantments