user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
J.John
  • Member for 5 years, 5 months
  • Last seen more than 4 years ago
8 votes

Is Risk a computationally difficult game

6 votes
Accepted

Do I have to warn my opponent about abilities in Necromunda?

6 votes

Dummy knows more than declarer

4 votes

Territory inside of territory

4 votes

Does this dice mechanic exist in other games and does it have any drawbacks?

3 votes
Accepted

Challenging Chain Wild Draw Four's

3 votes
Accepted

Can I keep multiple goods of 1 type if I have multiple warehouses?

3 votes

Backgammon: Jacoby rule with doubling cube?

3 votes

duplicate bridge rules for revoke,and any penatly should be imposed

2 votes
Accepted

What happens if the Starting Tile gets a 6?

2 votes

Pocketing the Queen

1 vote
Accepted

Can I use a meeple the turn after begging?

1 vote

Can you add a wild card to a completed book?

1 vote

Penalties for forgetting to draw/discard cards

1 vote

Thumbing with both hands

0 votes

In Shadowrift, can a player user more than one villager per round?