Skip to main content
BJ Myers's user avatar
BJ Myers's user avatar
BJ Myers's user avatar
BJ Myers
  • Member for 7 years
  • Last seen more than a week ago
7 votes
Accepted

How to use get out of jail free card

5 votes
Accepted

Tidal Warrior and Islandwalk

6 votes
Accepted

Does Trespasser il-vec still deal damage after giving itself Shadow?

6 votes
Accepted

Can I Negate an instant cast via Torrential Gearhulk?

4 votes

Does a spell cast via cascade resolve before the cascade trigger finishes resolving?

7 votes

Who are "Johnny", "Timmy", and "Spike" and what do they do?

8 votes

If planeswalkers aren't creatures, how does Gideon's defeat work?

2 votes
Accepted

In the Star Wars VCR board game, which die face has the Stormtrooper symbol?

8 votes
Accepted

Is there a rule against combining Flash with Vigilance to attack infinite times?

8 votes
Accepted

Prevent the next x damage and multiple unblocked creatures

5 votes

Does a card with "put into play" trigger an "enters the battlefield" effect?

7 votes

Can a player swap more than 4 resources of the same kind with another player

10 votes
Accepted

Sinuous Striker query around pump in reaction to combat/defending

1 vote
Accepted

Copying Allies with Shapeshifter

3 votes

Exert, untap with spell, tap and attack. Does it untap?

11 votes
Accepted

Crucible of Worlds and Burgeoning

7 votes
Accepted

Is the Radioactive Potato passed before the goal is checked?

5 votes

Does Quicken allow me to cast a sorcery during my opponent's turn?

7 votes

Taking counters from Hangarback Walker with Fate Transfer

4 votes

When you use Cloudshift on Zada Hedron Grinder, do the creatures return simultaneously?

3 votes

Texas Hold em question

5 votes

How would Solidarity of Heroes work with Heroic counter abilities

5 votes

Does Aura of Silence's ability stack?

8 votes

What is the difference between an "Effect" and an "Ability", and how do you identify one from the other?

12 votes
Accepted

Can two Enduring Scalelords create an infinite loop?

4 votes
Accepted

Can multiple activated abilities be resolved after each other while something is on the stack

3 votes

sorry! Move backward 4 card, can you move a piece from start?

1
2