Antimony
  • Member for 4 years, 8 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
  • Mountain View, CA, United States
When does Sarkhan's Unsealing check power?
5 votes

After further research, I found a Gatherer ruling which addresses this question. If a creature card’s power is written as * and an ability defines its power, that ability applies while the ...

View answer
Titania's Song and Mycosynth Lattice
Accepted answer
3 votes

Here is my current understanding, based on the Gatherer rulings for Opalescence This is the current interaction between Humility and Opalescence: The type-changing effect applies at layer 4, but ...

View answer