Skip to main content
CollinB's user avatar
CollinB's user avatar
CollinB's user avatar
CollinB
  • Member for 5 years, 4 months
  • Last seen more than 3 years ago
2 votes
2 answers
231 views

Etymology of Borborygmos?

2 votes
1 answer
1k views

Does recasting Omnath, Locus of creation, reset it's "Landfall Counter?"

1 vote
1 answer
2k views

Bruvac: Specifying Mill

4 votes
1 answer
2k views

Explanation of Selvala, Explorer Returned's ruling?

3 votes
1 answer
344 views

Order of the stack with conspire?

2 votes
1 answer
965 views

Kalamax and Conspire

7 votes
3 answers
2k views

In what situation is Last Word really relevant?

2 votes
1 answer
2k views

Card "stack" and targeting in Unstable Unicorns- Irrelevance of a defensive Super Neigh

3 votes
1 answer
529 views

Rules Hole in Shobu

1 vote
1 answer
770 views

Order of enter the battlefield effects in multiplayer (Warp World)

7 votes
2 answers
822 views

Ixalan's Binding and Ashiok, Nightmare Muse

4 votes
2 answers
1k views

What is the most mana that can be produced by tapping a single permanent in future standard?

0 votes
1 answer
278 views

Lazav and Clever Impersonator

4 votes
2 answers
597 views

Lazav Ability on the Stack

8 votes
1 answer
2k views

Mindslavering a Mindslavered player?

5 votes
1 answer
2k views

How many Dominion sets are there?

8 votes
2 answers
2k views

How does Wall of Roots interact with +1/+1 counters?

4 votes
1 answer
344 views

Is a creature turned face down with Ixidron still affected by Halls of Mist?

7 votes
1 answer
2k views

How do Humility and Mishra's Factory interact?

5 votes
1 answer
182 views

Can Wall of Blood and Transcendence be used to gain infinite life?

8 votes
3 answers
1k views

Quickened Seize the Day

12 votes
4 answers
2k views

Is there any way to get an instant or sorcery on the field as a permanent? What would happen if this occurred?

2 votes
1 answer
266 views

What happens when I have 10 Yaroks out?

17 votes
1 answer
2k views

Can you have a permanent become all permanent types at the same time?

16 votes
3 answers
8k views

Is Basalt Monolith a 1-card infinite combo with no payoff?

8 votes
1 answer
4k views

Yarok and Animate Dead

8 votes
2 answers
1k views

Hideaway - do I get to put cards put on the bottom of my library in any order?

8 votes
2 answers
1k views

Can Chandra, Acolyte of Flame cast Heartfire without the additional cost?

0 votes
1 answer
276 views

What is the statistically favorable amount of lands for Yennett? [closed]

0 votes
2 answers
243 views

If I cast Reality Ripple with Eon Hub out, is the target Permanently phased out?