Aetherfox
  • Member for 2 years, 5 months
  • Last seen more than 1 year ago
2 answers
38 votes
6k views
1 bookmarks
Does my opponent need to prove his creature has morph?
2 answers
26 votes
2k views
3 bookmarks
Am I required to correct my opponent's assumptions about my morph creatures?
1 answers
16 votes
786 views
Volrath's Shapeshifter, Static Buffs, and Combat damage
2 answers
9 votes
1k views
When does Tiana, Ship's Caretaker check card type?
2 answers
8 votes
2k views
Does a saga's ability resolve in time to save the saga?
2 answers
7 votes
1k views
Is there a reason effects that introduce another combat phase also create another main phase?
1 answers
6 votes
10k views
Can Adventure creatures always be cast from exile?
2 answers
6 votes
2k views
What is the origin of the term 'Mana Dork'?
2 answers
6 votes
189 views
Sedris and Nicol Bolas, the Ravager
1 answers
6 votes
608 views
Can I target any number of creatures, even if the ability would have no effect?
1 answers
6 votes
268 views
How to interrupt a loop with multiple players?
1 answers
5 votes
225 views
Cloning Skullbriar
2 answers
4 votes
599 views
Medomai's Prophecy Repeated
2 answers
4 votes
365 views
Can I target my own planeswalker with Angrath?
4 answers
4 votes
965 views
2 bookmarks
Is morphing a creature effectively a cost?
2 answers
3 votes
210 views
Stealing Emissary of Grudges
3 answers
3 votes
521 views
Do I know which card an opponent revealed?
2 answers
3 votes
394 views
When is the last time tribal decks were competitive?
2 answers
3 votes
306 views
Which rule(s) govern the difference between {T} activated abilities and activated abilities that require tapping?
1 answers
1 votes
143 views
Can players respond before vehicles are declared as blockers?
1 answers
1 votes
112 views
Does Adarkar Valkyrie's ability target cards in graveyard?