Nick's user avatar
Nick's user avatar
Nick's user avatar
Nick
  • Member for 11 years, 9 months
  • Last seen more than 1 year ago
20 votes
Accepted

Do the destination tickets in Ticket To Ride require that the player completes the routes, or only that the tickets are completed?

15 votes

Pandemic--epidemics with eradicated diseases

14 votes

Is this a split pot?

14 votes
Accepted

How does Snare! work in Netrunner?

13 votes
Accepted

How compatible are the two versions of Netrunner?

13 votes
Accepted

When is my earliest opportunity to destroy a creature I couldn't counter?

13 votes
Accepted

Can a pawn move to the last line in chess as part of a promotion even if the square is blocked by an opponent's piece?

12 votes
Accepted

Oversight AI Woodcutter behind a Chum

10 votes
Accepted

What happens when one target of Paradoxical Outcome becomes illegal?

10 votes
Accepted

If I forfeit Breaking News, will the tags stick?

10 votes
Accepted

Can you remove a 'Personal Workshop' 'Power Counter' during an encounter with ICE?

9 votes
Accepted

Does an ability that refers to the name of the ability’s card have to refer to that instance of the card?

9 votes
Accepted

Can I rez PAD Campaign before my turn starts?

9 votes
Accepted

In Citadels, when do characters get the extra gold from their colour?

8 votes

Where did the "can't build next to the robber" house rule come from?

8 votes

Is Pandemic harder with fewer players?

8 votes
Accepted

Placing advancements on non-advanceable cards

7 votes
Accepted

How To Play Coup: The Resistance with more than one set of cards?

7 votes
Accepted

Do I get to keep the 2nd Kalonian Twingrove when I got it via a Mimic Vat?

7 votes
Accepted

Trading in two-player games

6 votes
Accepted

Can you Rez an upgrade during a run? And when?

6 votes

Can I tap Sliver Hive to pay for Hive Stirrings?

6 votes
Accepted

How often can I trigger private security force

6 votes

Selfless Spirit Vs Unsummon

6 votes
Accepted

settlers of catan expansion: Can I trade with the bank during the special building phase?

6 votes
Accepted

Does ice ever break in Netrunner?

6 votes
Accepted

Cornucopia: Can Horn of Plenty be used together with normal treasure cards?

6 votes
Accepted

Can a Great Unclean One ruin regions immediately on summoning?

6 votes

When is it optimal to purchase a Mint on a 5/2 split?

5 votes
Accepted

Does bypassing an ICE trigger Chum's subroutine?