Skip to main content
prolink007's user avatar
prolink007's user avatar
prolink007's user avatar
prolink007
  • Member for 11 years, 10 months
  • Last seen more than 5 years ago
  • Huntsville, AL
4 votes
2 answers
25k views

What scale are Warhammer Fantasy models?

4 votes
1 answer
381 views

Can I tap fewer than 7 creatures with Lullmage Mentor?

1 vote
1 answer
440 views

Whisper tie phantom example

7 votes
3 answers
3k views

Does x-wing support more than 2 players

3 votes
2 answers
253 views

Must take net damage vs prevent net damage

2 votes
1 answer
106 views

Drug Dealer trigger priority

1 vote
1 answer
125 views

When does the 'Your turn begins' phase end?

3 votes
1 answer
176 views

Psi 0, 1, or 2 games - are credits from thin air or player's pool?

0 votes
1 answer
172 views

Android: Netrunner judge program

8 votes
1 answer
137 views

Assault carrier benefits?

1 vote
1 answer
614 views

Do i have to have a spell target to tap a wizard creature with Patron Wizard?

1 vote
1 answer
131 views

Reforming to gain extra rank in close combat

1 vote
1 answer
225 views

Close combat after a rank is removed from an attack on any flank

1 vote
1 answer
187 views

Rune of spellbreaking on multiple runelords

1 vote
1 answer
600 views

Is the extra attack from frenzy on the profile of the Vargheist?

1 vote
1 answer
156 views

Model positioning during multiple close combats after removing models

1 vote
1 answer
169 views

Necromancer mounting corpse cart pricing?

0 votes
2 answers
350 views

Dwarf giant slayers and runic weapons

0 votes
1 answer
303 views

Can invocation of nehek heal a lone character?

1 vote
1 answer
275 views

Invocation of nehek and swarms?

0 votes
1 answer
322 views

Charging a unit with no space?

2 votes
1 answer
151 views

The charged unit dies before combat

2 votes
2 answers
677 views

Benefits of not equipping skeletons with spears?

1 vote
1 answer
171 views

Do summoned units count towards victory points?

1 vote
1 answer
360 views

Can units join a character in combat?

1 vote
1 answer
268 views

If a chariot dies, does the character die also?

0 votes
1 answer
168 views

Can a unit join another unit if they are the same type of unit?