Chad McGowan
  • Member for 1 year, 9 months
  • Last seen more than 1 year ago
Two jokers in the same meld
3 votes

According to these tournament rules, two jokers in one meld is a legal move. Tournament rules Either joker can be used to complete any Meld (either Set or Run). Two jokers can be used in a single ...

View answer
Rummikub Joker Question
0 votes

Any Joker tile on the table can be reused if all plays made to reorganize tiles leave legal sets of three or more tiles. Thus, if the 13 has a place to go, then you can use the Joker as you wish. One ...

View answer