user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
SocioMatt
  • Member for 9 years, 11 months
  • Last seen this week
  • Michigan, USA
11 votes
1 answer
23k views

How does Fist of Suns work with my Commander?

10 votes
2 answers
1k views

In solo play, am I the player to my right?

9 votes
1 answer
5k views

Do I own a token that I create under somebody else's control?

9 votes
3 answers
2k views

What happens when I Radiate a Time Stretch with Timesifter in play?

8 votes
1 answer
2k views

What is Majestic Myriarch's power and toughness if I "eternalize" it with God-Pharaoh's Gift?

6 votes
1 answer
1k views

When is it beneficial to freeze the discard pile?

6 votes
2 answers
624 views

Can I use Bad Toys on other people's babies?

5 votes
1 answer
636 views

Does Upper Deck maintain an official errata for Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game?

5 votes
3 answers
7k views

How much money would I have to spend to play in tournaments?

5 votes
1 answer
3k views

Do Combat Celebrant and Helm of the Host give me infinite combat phases?

5 votes
3 answers
579 views

Why doesn't WotC use established keywords on all new cards?

4 votes
2 answers
2k views

Will Journey to Eternity come back if the enchanted creature comes back as a land?

4 votes
2 answers
9k views

Does the first spell from Possibility Storm go on the stack before being exiled?

4 votes
1 answer
2k views

What happens when an Animate Dead reanimates a dormant god?

4 votes
4 answers
1k views

How does Hazoret's Undying Fury work with Aftermath cards?

3 votes
2 answers
544 views

During the untap step, can I copy a vehicle with Felhide Spiritbinder's Inspired trigger?

3 votes
2 answers
357 views

If Thanos has an attack of 0, do I still need a hero with the attack symbol to fight him?

2 votes
1 answer
196 views

What is Doppelganger's attack when in the HQ?

2 votes
2 answers
129 views

Does it have to be exactly five quarks to win?

1 vote
1 answer
66 views

Does adding a +1/+1 counter count as "gaining attack?"

1 vote
1 answer
644 views

In Tzolk'in, can you be at negative points?

1 vote
2 answers
4k views

What should the Overlord change when adding a fifth hero in Descent: Journey Into the Dark, 2nd Ed.?

0 votes
1 answer
77 views

For Sister Grimm's Super Power, where does the plot twist go if you can't play it?