Skip to main content
Mag Roader's user avatar
Mag Roader's user avatar
Mag Roader's user avatar
Mag Roader
  • Member for 13 years, 8 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
  • Orlando, FL
19 votes
2 answers
7k views

When should I open a particular envelope in Risk Legacy?

17 votes
5 answers
2k views

How many spins does it take to complete a game of Hi Ho! Cherry-O?

11 votes
2 answers
4k views

In Seven-Wonders Can I buy resources that were built by my neighbors this turn?

11 votes
3 answers
4k views

What happens if you reach the gold with both (blue and green) doors?

11 votes
2 answers
5k views

What's new in A Game of Thrones 2nd Edition?

11 votes
2 answers
6k views

Two Rooms and a Boom with few players

8 votes
5 answers
12k views

What can the dummy player do in Bridge?

8 votes
2 answers
730 views

In The Resistance, how does In the Spotlight work?

7 votes
1 answer
5k views

Where can the Ladder card be placed in Saboteur 2?

7 votes
1 answer
332 views

How does DeGray's Pilebunker chip work when trashing Gems of size 2+? [closed]

7 votes
2 answers
553 views

Do events that occur "After the Activate Cylon Ships step" occur on revealed Cylon turns?

7 votes
1 answer
434 views

My god, they've taken the ... that I've got to get to!

6 votes
2 answers
3k views

How do we use Maginos's staff if it's a blunt melee weapon?

6 votes
1 answer
2k views

What do we do if we need to place a large minion and all minion entry spaces are occupied?

6 votes
1 answer
4k views

When are Mice and Mystics encounter cards flipped & discarded?

6 votes
1 answer
514 views

What happens if you Forge nothing?

6 votes
2 answers
1k views

What are the rules for who wins when the gold is reached in Saboteur 2?

6 votes
1 answer
2k views

Do geologists ever count as "winners" in Saboteur 2?

5 votes
3 answers
3k views

What happens when playing Throne Room / King's Court *twice* with Caravan?

5 votes
1 answer
282 views

Does the Thief card work for a dwarf with broken equipment in Saboteur 2?

4 votes
1 answer
478 views

What happens if nobody wins?

4 votes
1 answer
1k views

When can abilities be used in Elder Sign?

4 votes
3 answers
449 views

Can I place a bridge that has no hope of completion?

4 votes
1 answer
580 views

Do you get points if you are broken/trapped in Saboteur 2

3 votes
1 answer
540 views

Does War Stomp exhaust me before I am the defender?

3 votes
1 answer
87 views

Should I cut the Ora et Labora reference sheets in half?

1 vote
1 answer
979 views

How is my mouse's ability attack resolved?

1 vote
2 answers
159 views

Do Age II or earlier events happen at the end of the game?

1 vote
2 answers
1k views

Does drunkenness / poisoning / death interrupt ongoing abilities?

1 vote
1 answer
375 views

Can the Pukka 1-shot the Fool?