unor's user avatar
unor's user avatar
unor's user avatar
unor
  • Member for 11 years, 5 months
  • Last seen more than a week ago
19 votes
Accepted

Where can I find the rules for 7 Wonders and its expansions?

16 votes

Dealing Age 3 - what to do with the two extra cards?

14 votes

Can the Wonder that pulls from the discard pile be used multiple times?

8 votes
Accepted

Can you use Halicarnassus' special ability to build the wonder or to discard the card for 3 gold?

7 votes

In 7 Wonders, when using a Leader to build Babylon (B)'s second stage before Age 3

5 votes

Is there a strategy to choosing the card used to construct a wonder phase?

5 votes
Accepted

Do you lose your nomad tile if you move all your settlements away?

5 votes
Accepted

Choose a leader when copying the Courtesan's Guild with Olympia (B)?

5 votes
Accepted

When you don’t have to move (bonus card), do you pick up your separated assistant or do you have to separate another one?

5 votes

Can Debt tokens be taken to pay any coin costs?

5 votes
Accepted

When can I activate the special Halicarnassus effect?

4 votes

Can a resource card be used more than once in a turn when allowed to build more than one structure?

3 votes
Accepted

Specific case when Berenice is in play

3 votes

In Seven-Wonders Can I buy resources that were built by my neighbors this turn?

2 votes
Accepted

7 wonders: builder's chambers

2 votes
Accepted

Timing of Roma (B)/Catan (B) and Courtesan's Guild?

2 votes
Accepted

Check for adjacency after or before using a moving tile?

2 votes
Accepted

Abu Simbel and Courtesan's Guild

2 votes

How is the card action phase resolved in 7 Wonders?

1 vote
Accepted

Do I score fishermen for settlements on water?

1 vote
Accepted

Does Shepherds/Ambassadors give me gold when I build by moving a settlement?

1 vote

May you choose *not* to use your own resources and buy them instead?

1 vote

Leaders expansions: Is trade commerce allowed during Recruitment phase

1 vote

7 wonders Babel and Armada

1 vote
Accepted

Can you use the green Mosque tile more than once per turn?

1 vote

May you choose *not* to use the free construction chain?

0 votes

When can the "build a wonder stage for free" tokens be used?

0 votes
Accepted

Aspasia and Abu Simbel

0 votes

7 Wonders: Why do resources on the board have colored background?