unor's user avatar
unor's user avatar
unor's user avatar
unor
  • Member for 11 years, 3 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
20 votes
3 answers
4k views

What should you do when someone mistakenly builds the same building twice?

15 votes
1 answer
3k views

What are the important differences for games with 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7 players?

14 votes
2 answers
5k views

Choose from discard pile ability: put into play simultaneously?

13 votes
1 answer
1k views

What to do when all 3 diplomacy tokens are in use and you need a 4th?

13 votes
1 answer
3k views

Timing of Babylon's (B) and Halicarnassus' special abilities?

12 votes
2 answers
4k views

Rules to decide which wonder side (A or B) to play in 7 Wonders?

11 votes
2 answers
4k views

Babylon (B), 2nd step: Can you use this ability only one time?

11 votes
1 answer
2k views

'Free City' with Babylon (B): How to play the special ability (2nd stage)?

11 votes
4 answers
463 views

Is splitting your 3 settlements allowed?

10 votes
2 answers
886 views

Do you get 2 coins from Xenophon for yellow cards put into play by Halicarnassus/Solomon?

8 votes
2 answers
2k views

7 Wonders scoring question (Olympia B, copying a guild) on BSW

7 votes
1 answer
23k views

Where can I find the rules for 7 Wonders and its expansions?

6 votes
1 answer
5k views

Can you use Halicarnassus' special ability to build the wonder or to discard the card for 3 gold?

5 votes
2 answers
2k views

Puerto Rico, 3-player: Which role order in the first round?

4 votes
2 answers
472 views

Check for adjacency after or before using a moving tile?

4 votes
1 answer
288 views

Timing of Roma (B)/Catan (B) and Courtesan's Guild?

4 votes
1 answer
104 views

Do you lose your nomad tile if you move all your settlements away?

4 votes
1 answer
1k views

When you don’t have to move (bonus card), do you pick up your separated assistant or do you have to separate another one?

4 votes
1 answer
80 views

Does "Stink Bomb" damage the Paladin when he is the first hero?

4 votes
2 answers
714 views

May you choose *not* to use your own resources and buy them instead?

3 votes
1 answer
138 views

How does the effect of tile 22 (from Tower of Babel) apply to tokens (from Great Projects)?

3 votes
1 answer
163 views

Is an Action card resolved before or after an initiated clash?

3 votes
1 answer
1k views

Choose a leader when copying the Courtesan's Guild with Olympia (B)?

2 votes
2 answers
1k views

May you choose *not* to use the free construction chain?

2 votes
1 answer
1k views

Maecenas and Rome (B): are the extra Leaders also free?

2 votes
1 answer
421 views

Ramses and Babel tile 23: are Guilds free or do you have to pay coins?

2 votes
1 answer
185 views

Does the card color matter for untapping it?

0 votes
1 answer
821 views

Can you use the green Mosque tile more than once per turn?