Skip to main content
BlakBat's user avatar
BlakBat's user avatar
BlakBat's user avatar
BlakBat
  • Member for 11 years, 2 months
  • Last seen more than a week ago
  • France
7 votes
2 answers
3k views

Look Out Sir save clarifications

6 votes
1 answer
2k views

Space Marine Charge & Rapid Fire

4 votes
2 answers
377 views

Can we take "Death Company Tycho" in an army without a Death Company?

4 votes
1 answer
1k views

Removing to Reapply Decals

3 votes
1 answer
3k views

Calculating reserves, and the 50% rule

2 votes
1 answer
414 views

Putting a reclusiarch terminator in a drop pod?

2 votes
2 answers
355 views

Going to ground behind a Aegis defense line

1 vote
1 answer
1k views

Space Marine squads and "Split Fire" rule

1 vote
1 answer
270 views

Victory point counting and Sanguinary Priests

0 votes
2 answers
2k views

Space Marine Attack Bike Twin-Linked bolter

0 votes
1 answer
109 views

Drop pod deviation above terrain

0 votes
2 answers
770 views

Can a non independent character deploy in a dedicated transport?