Skip to main content
Arthur's user avatar
Arthur's user avatar
Arthur's user avatar
Arthur
  • Member for 10 years, 9 months
  • Last seen this week
27 votes
Accepted

Casting creatures as spells - searching for the rules

21 votes
Accepted

Can "Fling" target a Player?

19 votes
Accepted

Is there a way to save a X = 0 Stonecoil Serpent?

18 votes
Accepted

Does the Scythe of the Wretched + Crypt Rats combo really work, and how?

17 votes
Accepted

Volrath's Shapeshifter, Static Buffs, and Combat damage

16 votes
Accepted

Stonecoil Serpent with X = 0 + The Great Henge

13 votes
Accepted

Can I activate ninjutsu between first strike and normal damage steps

12 votes
Accepted

Scarab God VS Meren of Clan Nel Toth

12 votes
Accepted

How does Frenetic Sliver interact with the Unearth from Dregscape Sliver?

10 votes

Rules of MTG Dive Down and spells priority

10 votes

Butcher of Malakir timing

10 votes
Accepted

What happens if I double Mangara's Tome ETB?

10 votes

Priority and timing between enchantments and instants

10 votes
Accepted

Can you 'tap an untapped artifact you control' if it doesn't have a tap ability of its own?

10 votes
Accepted

How do Panglacial Wurm and Imoti interact?

10 votes
Accepted

Can you tap three colored-mana-producing lands to produce one mana of any color?

9 votes
Accepted

Jadzi, Oracle of Arcavios and Spells with X mana cost

9 votes

What happens if Merfolk Trickster taps Emmara?

9 votes
Accepted

How does priority of triggered abilities and state based actions work together?

8 votes

Can I pay a "when this attacks, you may pay energy" cost multiple times?

8 votes
Accepted

Does Rupture Spire turn your Reflecting Pool on in time to pay for the Spire's ability?

8 votes

When can opponents react to the lifegain from the mana ability of Pristine Talisman?

8 votes

Shouldn't Mana be a Copied Attribute?

8 votes

MTG: Can you have a commander that has all five colors but the deck has one or more colors missing?

7 votes

Can I play lands from the graveyard more than once in a turn with Crucible of Worlds?

7 votes

I have an Ivy Lane Denizen, how does targeting work?

7 votes

Can you tap the same land twice in a turn?

7 votes

Can you sacrifice a creature after it has dealt damage to a creature?

6 votes
Accepted

What is the order of Waterfront Bouncer's ability + Basking Rootwalla + Intruder Alarm on the stack?

6 votes
Accepted

How do multiple Raging Rivers interact?