Apr
28
revised Should the information on match slips be protected?
clarify information
2016
Nov
3
revised Which player is affected by Tolarian Winds?
changed card to proper card link, fixed card text in the question to match gatherer
Aug
22
revised Does Unsubstantiate work on graveyard or exiled cards?
I reread it and "specifically" twice in once sentence is specifically one too many times.
Aug
22
revised Does Unsubstantiate work on graveyard or exiled cards?
added explanation of what could return things from such zones and how it would be phrases with an example
Aug
22
revised Does Unsubstantiate work on graveyard or exiled cards?
added explanation of a potential confusion I thought about
Aug
6
revised Can I remove a creature someone's sacrificing for an Emerge cost?
added 6 characters in body
Jul
29
revised Generator Servent with Nemesis of Mortals
changed the reference to colorless mana to generic to match newer rules/vocabulary.
Jul
29
revised Generator Servent with Nemesis of Mortals
the change in the meaning of colorless mana since this questions inception warranted a changed.
Jul
3
revised If I rebound Seasons Past what happens?
added card links
Apr
23
revised Do creatures from outside the game go to the graveyard?
Added card link and cleaned up formatting
Apr
18
revised Are 1/1 creatures sent to the graveyard from one damage before Rite of Passage's ability activates?
Incorporated information from the comments and an and added info about special actions. If we're gonna talk about effects that don't use the stack better cover all of them
Jan
24
revised Is Argothian Elder a Druid?
Added card link
2015
Dec
7
revised Can I use the effect of the Winged Dragon of Ra from the Yu-Gi-Oh! anime in a real game?
I can't believe I edited this and missed the title.
Dec
6
revised Can I use the effect of the Winged Dragon of Ra from the Yu-Gi-Oh! anime in a real game?
fixed the tag and removed the note about the tag
Aug
10
revised
added 99 characters in body
Aug
10
revised
added 478 characters in body
Jul
17
revised When is my last opportunity to turn a manifested Kytheon face up and still cause his trigger?
attempt 2 to avoid the word flip for the manifest
Jul
17
revised When is my last opportunity to turn a manifested Kytheon face up and still cause his trigger?
looked at the gatherer page and realized there is a subtle distinction between attacking and having attacked.
Feb
4
revised card-wars wiki excerpt
added 82 characters in body
Feb
4
revised card-wars wiki description
added 428 characters in body