user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
Fr33dan
  • Member for 8 years, 4 months
  • Last seen more than a week ago
  • Charlottesville, VA
11 votes
1 answer
40k views

Does Courser of the Kruphix's ability play multiple land cards?

11 votes
2 answers
2k views

What is the proper way to split uneven draft pods?

10 votes
2 answers
9k views

Can I use strive to target the same object more than once?

9 votes
3 answers
2k views

What do I say when an opponent asks if I'm "tapped out", especially if I still have a means of casting a spell?

9 votes
2 answers
776 views

Generator Servent with Nemesis of Mortals

8 votes
1 answer
1k views

When does my opponent have to tell me if they will play first?

8 votes
1 answer
2k views

Why is the ruling on Torbran the way it is?

8 votes
1 answer
385 views

Am I allowed to shortcut two abilities that allow me to search my deck?

7 votes
2 answers
991 views

Can I turn a manifested God face up?

7 votes
1 answer
1k views

When is my earliest opportunity to destroy a creature I couldn't counter?

6 votes
2 answers
21k views

How often does the standard set change?

6 votes
1 answer
2k views

How does Gideon, Champion of Justice's ability work?

6 votes
1 answer
586 views

How should one handle miscommunication being abused?

6 votes
2 answers
393 views

When is my last opportunity to turn a manifested Kytheon face up and still cause his trigger?

6 votes
2 answers
1k views

Can my opponent and I decide on a victory condition to avoid a draw?

5 votes
3 answers
5k views

Does doubling counters trigger Hardened Scales?

5 votes
2 answers
945 views

Is bringing packs that have a higher chance of a mythic rare to a draft cheating?

5 votes
1 answer
2k views

If a creature with an effect is destroyed by blocking do other attacking creatures lose the effect?

5 votes
1 answer
6k views

What happens when I target an indestructible card with an "if that would die this turn, exile it instead" effect?

5 votes
1 answer
1k views

Do bestow count toward cards that say "when [sub-type] enters on the battlefield"

5 votes
2 answers
10k views

Is there a way to tell if a Cards Against Humanity card exists already?

4 votes
1 answer
6k views

Do cards that say "creatures you control" trigger Heroic?

4 votes
2 answers
19k views

What happens to cards cast from exile?

3 votes
2 answers
335 views

Can you play a spell on your opponent's turn?

3 votes
2 answers
455 views

Does marking a card affect its legality?

3 votes
1 answer
169 views

Should the information on match slips be protected? [closed]

2 votes
1 answer
661 views

Artisan of Forms and Gift of Immortality

2 votes
1 answer
417 views

Does an Archetype affect summoning cost effects?

2 votes
2 answers
1k views

What happens if a tribute effect has no valid target?

2 votes
1 answer
1k views

How does targeting limitation work for Wild Ricochet?