user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
hexparrot
  • Member for 8 years, 2 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
14 votes
Accepted

In Catan, is it possible to steal from yourself with the robber?

11 votes

Is pretending to want to trade before playing a monopoly card objectionable?

10 votes
Accepted

Can you use an ability and scrap a card in the same turn?

9 votes
Accepted

Would I level up if I "automatically defeated" a monster but someone wandered in a monster that killed me afterwards?

9 votes
Accepted

Thud! - Can the Trolls win?

4 votes

Do the rules as written make Assault weapons and Pistols useless?

3 votes

How does Conestoga work?

3 votes

40k - Ork Mob Rule vs Psychic Shriek

3 votes

Risk - Play by mail/email

3 votes
Accepted

Why would you not move pawn two spaces during first move in chess?

2 votes

Putting a reclusiarch terminator in a drop pod?

2 votes
Accepted

Calculating reserves, and the 50% rule

2 votes

Look Out Sir save clarifications

2 votes
Accepted

40k - Kustom Force Field and Vehicle Explosions

2 votes

If my walker is in base with a vehicle can it shoot AND attack?

2 votes
Accepted

Is Apocalypse still a rule set in 7th edition and are the books still useful

1 vote

How does "Concealment" transfer to Dedicated Transports?

1 vote

Which has to be declared first: Marklights or Jink?

1 vote

Ticket to Ride: May a train segment count for 2 different routes?

1 vote

Does a Venomthrope gets an extra attack for using multiple weapons?

1 vote

Can a non independent character deploy in a dedicated transport?

1 vote
Accepted

WH/40k - The age-old instant death and multiwound models question

1 vote
Accepted

Warhammer 40k: Do 'decurion' style detachments comprised of multiple formations still count as one detachment for ITC purposes?

1 vote

What are the rules for a space marine commander?