user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
KatieK
  • Member for 11 years, 5 months
  • Last seen more than 4 years ago
18 votes
1 answer
1k views

Is there a mis-print on the Grabby Guts card?

15 votes
1 answer
71k views

What's the difference between the versions of Cards Against Humanity?

15 votes
1 answer
1k views

What happens if I use the Huge Rock to pay the Income Tax?

10 votes
1 answer
224 views

Does Play X go into effect immediately?

9 votes
1 answer
9k views

Does the Traitor automatically get all items that a dead Hero had?

7 votes
1 answer
2k views

Can I roll more than 5 dice in Combat?

6 votes
1 answer
7k views

How many times per turn can a thief steal?

5 votes
1 answer
577 views

Is Harvey Walters immune to the Man in Black?

5 votes
1 answer
1k views

If damaged by another player's Acid Attack, can I cede Tokyo?

4 votes
1 answer
353 views

What do the numbers in parentheses mean?

4 votes
2 answers
1k views

Does the leader get to look at the Plot cards before distribution?

4 votes
1 answer
271 views

Do I lose the "High" or "Dark" modifer if I gain a race?

3 votes
1 answer
843 views

Must a Boss use their Level Up ability?

3 votes
1 answer
775 views

When an explorer lands in a barrier room from above, which side do they end up on?

3 votes
1 answer
7k views

What is the Trans America Express card for?

3 votes
1 answer
12k views

What are the rules for Zombivors?

2 votes
2 answers
500 views

How can I keep track of which outbreaks I've resolved?

2 votes
2 answers
5k views

How do I determine my monster's hit points?

2 votes
1 answer
467 views

Do Sidekicks have a level?

1 vote
1 answer
730 views

Is Mjolnir an Action Die?

1 vote
2 answers
16k views

When can I destroy a room?

1 vote
1 answer
50 views

During scoring, can an Inuksuk be a double?