user avatar
user avatar
user avatar
diego
  • Member for 7 years, 9 months
  • Last seen more than a month ago
  • Bismarck, ND, United States
9 votes
Accepted

Which US states have the highest Magic: the Gathering participation?

9 votes
Accepted

What happens if multiple people can cast the same card?

9 votes
Accepted

Additional Turns and Emrakul, the Promised End

9 votes

Block creature then remove from game

9 votes
Accepted

Sorceries in Combat phase

9 votes

When I tap a creature to attack with it, does that also activate abilities that require tapping it?

9 votes
Accepted

Creature with equipment attached is returned to owner's hand

9 votes
Accepted

When does my opponent have to tell me if they will play first?

9 votes
Accepted

How do Aether Rift and Library of Leng interact?

9 votes
Accepted

Is it possible for a person to lose "Pirate Islands" Seafarers scenario before the game even starts?

8 votes
Accepted

Can you run away without losing against a monster?

8 votes
Accepted

Settlers of Catan (Knights & Cities): Lose to barbarians attack - same amount/strengths of active knights, different amount of cities

8 votes
Accepted

Can I Stifle Heritage Druid's ability?

8 votes
Accepted

Does Void Winnower prevent casting spells for even alternative mana costs?

8 votes
Accepted

Damage distribution with Banding and Trample

8 votes
Accepted

Can Mizzium Meddler steal the effect of a Renown ability?

8 votes
Accepted

Mishra's Factory - Rarity and Peasant/Pauper Legality

8 votes
Accepted

Exchanging control of creatures that have since left the battlefield

8 votes
Accepted

Can players in single-elimination rounds agree to split prizes unevenly?

8 votes

Crewing vehicles with dead crews

8 votes

Question about mana.

8 votes
Accepted

Roll dice to see who goes first in Monopoly

8 votes

Rules about claiming a tunnel in Ticket to Ride Switzerland

8 votes
Accepted

What does "Return (card of the same name) from graveyard" mean?

8 votes

"Would draw" with "Can't draw"

8 votes
Accepted

When resolving "destroy X when Y enters the battlefield", must I choose a target if the only available one is my own?

8 votes
Accepted

Two Headed Giant - do I gain life when my teammate gains life?

8 votes
Accepted

What is the use of Swift Silence?

8 votes
Accepted

MTG Conspiracy cards allowed in modern

7 votes
Accepted

Does Proliferate work with Energy Counters?

1 2
3
4 5
9