3 added 211 characters in body
source | link

The FAQ specifies that you can't trade after rolling a 7 and before movingTo quote the robber. In fact you can't do anything at that time (other than talk to people).FAQ:

Q: After rolling a “7,” can I still trade with another player or blackmail him before moving the robber?

A: Trading: No. (...)

After This is to prevent players from using a trade to save themselves from the robber. After moving the robber, you can do whatever you want: build, trade, play development cards... just like any other turn.

The FAQ specifies that you can't trade after rolling a 7 and before moving the robber. In fact you can't do anything at that time (other than talk to people).

After moving the robber, you can do whatever you want: build, trade, play development cards... just like any other turn.

To quote the FAQ:

Q: After rolling a “7,” can I still trade with another player or blackmail him before moving the robber?

A: Trading: No. (...)

This is to prevent players from using a trade to save themselves from the robber. After moving the robber, you can do whatever you want: build, trade, play development cards... just like any other turn.

2 added 31 characters in body
source | link

The FAQ you are quoting, specifies that you can't trade betweenafter rolling a 7, and before moving the robber. In In fact you can't do anything between rolling a 7 and moving the robber otherat that time (other than talk to people).

But after thatAfter moving the robber, you can do whatever you want: build and, trade, play development cards... just like in any other turn.

The FAQ you are quoting, specifies that you can't trade between rolling a 7, and moving the robber. In fact you can't do anything between rolling a 7 and moving the robber other than talk to people.

But after that, you can build and trade like in any other turn.

The FAQ specifies that you can't trade after rolling a 7 and before moving the robber. In fact you can't do anything at that time (other than talk to people).

After moving the robber, you can do whatever you want: build, trade, play development cards... just like any other turn.

1
source | link

The FAQ you are quoting, specifies that you can't trade between rolling a 7, and moving the robber. In fact you can't do anything between rolling a 7 and moving the robber other than talk to people.

But after that, you can build and trade like in any other turn.