1

One of the Red Taoists abilities allows him to move twice. Could that taoist possibly split their movement?

  • Move Once (1)
  • Exorcise or Use Village Tile
  • Move Again (2)

Similarly, can any taoist pick the order in which they do their actions? For example, can a taoist attack first and move second or does the optional move have to be taken first?

2

Move always happens before your action. The red power doesn't affect this; it only makes the move part more powerful.

From the rules:

After the Yin phase is done, the player plays the role of his Taoist, according to the following sequence:

1) Move (optional)

2) Request help from a villager OR attempt an exorcism

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.