Return two target cards from your graveyard to your hand. Exile Restock.
That's fine enough. But what if I have Cast Through Time on the battlefield to give it rebound?
Instant and sorcery spells you control have rebound. (Exile the spell as it resolves if you cast it from your hand. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast that card from exile without paying its mana cost.)
Will Restock rebound out of exile?
There doesn't seem to be a ruling about this on Cast Through Time. The one part I'm confident about is that if it does rebound, it won't rebound a second time -- it'll exile itself again and it won't have been cast from my hand that time.