3

The instructions state you can

(Optional) Construct a building on an open red construction square.

I am assuming the convention is that you can buy one building per moved Meeple?

3

If you look at the rules,

You must take the following actions, in the outlined order (Note that only actions A and E are mandatory. The rest are optional):

you can see that you can play each action at most 1 times.

For action C (Building):

C - (Optional) Construct a Building:You need to have at least 1 “Town” square still in construction in order to construct a building, whether this is a square that was added to your territory during a previous round or the current one.

It clearly states a building, so you can only construct one for action C and because there is only one (or none) action C in your turn, you can only construct one building per turn.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.