It's Ticket to Ride Europa 1912 with Warehouses and both the deck and discard piles are empty, but there are still open cards to draw. The rules say
Each time a player uses his turn to Draw Train Car cards, he must first draw the top card off the Train Car deck and place it in a Warehouse (either his or another player's) without looking at it, before drawing his own Train cards in hand.
I conclude that open cards cannot be drawn, because the top card cannot be drawn and the prerequisite fails. However, there is another paragraph
In the unlikely event there are no more Train Car cards left to draw or reshuffle and one or more players have run out of Depots, all Warehouses are immediately emptied out and the Train cards reshuffled into a new draw pile.
Yes, there are cards in the Warehouses, but what does "no more Train Car cards left to draw" mean? The open cards are there, but they cannot be drawn because of the first rule. Does it mean that the cards from Warehouses must be shuffled in this situation? If not - then what's the point of the second rule at all?