Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.
The Creeper's from the upgrade pack state "during your turn, if you discard a Keeper you have in play you may move this to another player." Does the Creeper alone allow you to discard a Keeper or do you need another card's effect to discard a Keeper then use the Creeper's effect? And can you get rid of two Creepers with a single discarded Keeper?