1

We play by the old fashioned (original) canasta rules (not the American). Question is: if your opponents make a canasta, and you hold two cards in that suit, and the opponent to your right discards that suit, can you pick up the pile? Is this different with different sets of rules?

  • 1
    When you say suit; do you mean rank instead? Suit does not matter in Canasta. – GendoIkari Sep 14 '19 at 7:41

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.